Men in Action

Join us for breakfast at Lakeside at 7:30 AM on the 3rd Saturday of every month. We will have a devotion at 7:30 AM and then those who are able and available will form work crews to serve in whatever needs to be done for those in our community. You don't have to be a handyman to help, just be available. This is a chance for you to get to know some men and work with them to serve Jesus and His cause. Things will wrap up around 9:30 AM.

Main Campus Campus

Contact
mark@coppertreedesigns.com
(217) 306-7399

Location
Lobby

Date / Time
  • Saturday, Jun 17, 2023 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, Jul 15, 2023 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, Aug 19, 2023 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, Sep 16, 2023 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, Oct 21, 2023 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, Nov 18, 2023 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, Jan 20, 2024 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 @ 7:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 @ 7:30 AM