Pathway

Life is a journey. Join us for our Pathway conversation to dig deeper into a relationship with Jesus. Learn about the practical steps you can take to infuse your life with meaning and purpose. Hear why we are called to baptism. Join us for the next Pathway class that typically meets on the 4th Sunday of the month at 10:30 AM in the Chapel.

Contact
Jay@lakesidechristian.com
(217) 529-2513

Location
Chapel

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 23, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 27, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 25, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
Register