FaithWeavers Class

FaithWeavers is an adult Bible class that meets weekly on Sundays at 9 AM in room 109. Join the FaithWeavers as they study through a book of the Bible, led by one of our elders, Steve Helm.

Main Campus

Contact
jay@lakesidechristian.com
(217) 529-2513

Location
Room 109

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 5, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 12, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 19, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 2, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 16, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 2, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 9, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 16, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 23, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 30, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 6, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 13, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 20, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 27, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 4, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 11, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 18, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 25, 2025 @ 9:00 AM